Reviews

Posted Jul 23, 2020
 
I want to give a big shout-out to Phillip SimPole Man Alexander @#alexanderswindowcleaning
Yesterday I was on a quest to find a carbon fiber shorty for storefront type work
After reaching out to a few competitors that didn’t seem to quite understand what I was looking for I decided to reach out to Alexander himself@#simpole
He politely informs me he doesn’t make anything like that and told me to hold on let him take a look within an hour to an hour and a half upon my inquiry he messages me back and told me he was able to put something together for me in the size that I was looking for then ask for my address
Next thing I know I get another message telling me it’s boxed and ready to be shipped talk about service and customer service
He took time out of his busy day and put together a pole for me at a second’s notice anybody in the market for any wfp needs I highly recommend going to him he has a small one-man show and puts out a great product I know many of you know of him and use his equipment but for those of you that don’t I would like you to take a minute and give him a look he has been in the window cleaning business 50 plus years 35 of which have been wfp trust me he knows a thing or two because he’s seen a thing or two
He is very knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile for any of your knees I found this out a first hand I cannot highly recommend him enough nor can I thank him enough
From WCR 

The SimPole Water Fed Pole is not only remarkably lightweight but incredibly stiff offering the perfect balance between weight and strength. Whether you’re looking for your first waterfed pole or considering a change, the SimPole is easy to use and built to last. Great for residential cleaners.

The innovative design behind this pole uses Hi-Modulus Carbon Fiber for the inner core of each section providing strength. Sections 1 through 8 feature a 3K Carbon Fiber weave on the exterior for wear resistance and grip. Sections 9 – 12 are comprised of 40% Kevlar and 60% Hi-Mod Carbon Fiber. The Kevlar weave allows the pole to retain its lightweight characteristic and rigidity even while working at four stories high. All sections come apart quickly for working shorter jobs and are clearly labeled for easy reassembly.

The SimPole features bolt on clamps for fast repairs without any glue. Beneath each clamp is a rubber gasket that acts as a spacer preventing the sections from pinching your hand as you retract them. An easily removable base cap gives quick access to the pole interior. White warning indicators at the base of each section offer visual warning so you can avoid unintentional separation during extension.

The 20-foot pole weighs only approximately 4lbs and can collapse to a mere 4-feet for easy transportation and storage.

Each pole includes hose, a brush, and a standard angle adapter so you can assemble it for use right from the box. The Tucker Black Brush is a nylon bristle brush with dual trim. The outer bristles splay out to reach edges and corners while two jets blast away grime as you clean for the optimal dirt removal.

Want to learn more about the features of the SimPole or maybe need some advice to determine the right length to buy? Reach out to one of our helpful product specialists who will be happy to assist you by Phone or Chat.  Some say “listen carefully to what the market tells you, there is overall consensus you have the stiffest poles”

https://windowcleaner.com/simpole

 26 weeks ago
I want to give a big shout-out to Phillip SimPole Man Alexander @#alexanderswindowcleaning Yesterday I was on a quest to… More
(owner)

8 weeks ago

https://window-washing-equipment.com/product/waterfed-water-fed-pole-ultra-high-mod-3k-shogun-28/?v=e748b7c8fd06
 

 

 
USA Made Water Fed Poles by SimPole Inc.

 

Prescott Valley, AZ

Phillip Alexander

 39 weeks ago
The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.
(owner)

8 weeks ago

https://window-washing-equipment.com/product/waterfed-water-fed-pole-ultra-high-mod-3k-shogun-28/?v=e748b7c8fd06
 

 

 
SimPole Inc – Window Cleaning Equipment – Window Squeegee – Window Brush – Window Washing Equipment

 

3290 N Glassford Hill Rd, Suite 104, PMB 163, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

Professional Window Cleaning

 44 weeks ago
I bought my first SimPole and pure water system from Phil about 6 years ago, so here is my 6 years worth of experience… More
 

 
SimPole Inc – Window Cleaning Equipment – Window Squeegee – Window Brush – Window Washing Equipment

 

3290 N Glassford Hill Rd, Suite 104, PMB 163, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

David Beal

May 16, 2019
The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.
 

 
SimPole Inc – Window Cleaning Equipment – Window Squeegee – Window Brush – Window Washing Equipment

 

3290 N Glassford Hill Rd, Suite 104, PMB 163, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

Steve Stateler

May 8, 2019
Bought one at the exact same time as another brand about 5 yrs. ago. Heavy usage. Ive had to repair a few times and its… More
(owner)

May 9, 2019

New onew are Ultra High Mod now with Kevlar. Sens that one back and I can reclamp and fix it up. http://window-washing-equipment.com/product/excalibur/
 

 

 
SimPole Inc – Window Cleaning Equipment – Window Squeegee – Window Brush – Window Washing Equipment

 

3290 N Glassford Hill Rd, Suite 104, PMB 163, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

Art Scott

May 6, 2019
Phillip, The TradTadPole is an awesome pole with great clamps and smooth nonslip grip when wet. Thank you. (The Unger original tip non locking fits perfect in 0 clamp.) just saying.
(owner)

Jun 19, 2019

Sim22 Best price Ultra High Mod 63 msi 3k Poles in the market! and they like it! Customer Reviews
Really Great ProductQuality100%I work for Glass and Grasa in Amelia Islans, FL. Recently we had 6000 sq ft house with very high windows. Needless to say the job went great because of the Simpole. I will never need another pole!Review by Paul
Posted on5/30/19
Awesome all around!Quality100%I’ve been skeptical about what pole to buy and when I came across the SimPole, I noticed rite away this is hands down the one. I have section 1-8 and one of the many things I love about this is that they ONLY make the best hi mod pole and you can add more sections down the road. Don’t be fooled by anyone else. This is the best hands down. SimPole says it all!!!Review by Anthony
Posted on5/7/19
Real quality – Great Service by SimpoleQuality100%The fit and finish on the Simpole is the first thing I saw when I opened the box. This is pure quality, I was impressed on first appearance. But how is the weight and stiffness? This thing is STIFF. And weights about ~5lbs. I love my Simpole!Review by Duffy
Posted on4/1/19
Great Pole!!!Quality100%A must have. Lightweight enough so you won’t get fatigued and strong enough where it won’t break… got lots of bend. High quality pole!! Worth the $$Review by NewViewWC
Posted on3/17/19
Perfect PoleQuality100%I have the 30′ version. I love that it is very short and I love that it is Hi-mod. It is the perfect pole for me because I am 95% residential. When I need to go higher I use extensions from my Reach-It which I no longer use.Review by Matthew
Posted on2/4/19
Great ProductQuality100%I bought it 9 months or so ago and use it every day. I bought it mainly because it is the perfect size for 90% of my residential work and it was the only one could find that size made from hi-mod carbon fiber. When I need to go higher I ad sections from my old Reach-It Pro which I hardly ever use anymore and the sections are a perfect fit. No problems at all with this pole.Review by Matthew
Posted on1/2/19
All around great pole!Quality100%Extendable from 22′ to 72′ Light weight and very stiff. Made to last.
You can see and feel the quality in this pole. One pole that will makes your life SimPole!!Review by Art- ProVision Window Cleaning Inc.
Posted on12/26/18
You’re reviewing:SimPole

http://window-washing-equipment.com/product/sim-one-6-42/

ALEXANDERSWINDOWCLEANING.COM
Alexander’s Window Cleaning Pressure Washing
Alexanders Window Cleaning residential and commercial window cleaning clients in Prescott, AZ.

 

 

 
SimPole Inc – Window Cleaning Equipment – Window Squeegee – Window Brush – Window Washing Equipment

 

3290 N Glassford Hill Rd, Suite 104, PMB 163, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

nigel edlin

May 3, 2019
with a vast history of knowledge and experience Phil is certainly my Go to supplier.
 

 
SimPole Inc – Window Cleaning Equipment – Window Squeegee – Window Brush – Window Washing Equipment

 

3290 N Glassford Hill Rd, Suite 104, PMB 163, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

Denny Toomey

Apr 17, 2019
The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.
 

 
SimPole Inc – Window Cleaning Equipment – Window Squeegee – Window Brush – Window Washing Equipment

 

3290 N Glassford Hill Rd, Suite 104, PMB 163, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

Jim Catlett

Apr 17, 2019
The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.
 

 
SimPole Inc – Window Cleaning Equipment – Window Squeegee – Window Brush – Window Washing Equipment

 

3290 N Glassford Hill Rd, Suite 104, PMB 163, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

Vladimir Nagalin

Apr 11, 2019
The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.